Tuesday , August 22 2017
You are here: Home / Contact Us

Contact Us


Contact Us

 

Verification

 

Australia

Australia

Tel: +61 3 96700071
Fax: +61 3 96700072
Email: australia@siecindia.com
Address: Level 5, 155 Queen Street, Melbourne, Australia, Victoria – 3000

India

India

New Delhi
Tel: +91 11 43765500, 25572009-10, 9910427671
Email: anu@siecindia.com
Address: B-2/9, 1st Floor, Opp. Happy Model School, Janakpuri, New Delhi – 110 058

Ahmedabad
Tel: +91 9779046382
Email: ahmedabad@siecindia.com
Address: 606, Sukhsagar Complex, Near Hotel Fortune Landmark, Usmanpura Cross Road, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad – 380 013

Bangalore
Tel: +91 8041124943
Email: bangalore@siecindia.com
Address: S-620, 6th Floor, South Block, Manipal Center, Dickenson Road, Bangalore – 560 042

Chandigarh
Tel: +91 172 4650811/13/15/16/18, 5088880, 9779046382
Email: chandigarh@siecindia.com
Address: SCO 451-452, Sector 35-C , Chandigarh-160035

Chennai
Tel: +91 9779046382
Email: chennai@siecindia.com
Address: “Landmark Building” 5th floor 17 Sait Colony ,1st Street Casa Major Road ,Opposite Guild of Service/Madras School of Social Work, Egmore, Chennai 600 008

Dehradun
Tel: +91 9779046382
Email: dehradun@siecindia.com
Address: 41, Subhash road, Near Impressions Boutique, Dehradun-248001

Delhi (South)
Tel: +91 11 46012405-09, 26186580-81, 9873695500
Email: southdelhi@siecindia.com
Address: A1/153, Ground Floor, Behind Green Fields School, Safdurjung Enclave, New Delhi – 110 029

Delhi (West)
Tel: +91 11 43765500, 25572009-10 ,9910427671
Email: westdelhi@siecindia.com
Address: B-2/9, 1st Floor, Opp. Happy Model School, Janakpuri, New Delhi – 110 058

Hyderabad
Tel: +91 40 40171552 , 66139818 M: +91 9652666869
Email: hyd@siecindia.com
Address: 6-3-1093 / UG 3C, Vintage Boulevard, Beside Café Coffee Day, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda, Hyderabad – 500 082

Ludhiana
Tel: +91 161 4698300, 5019580, 5019588
Email: nidhi@siecindia.com
Address: S.C.F. 12 C, Sarabha Nagar, Main Market, Above Bikaner Sweets, Ludhiana 141 002

Mehsana
Tel: +91 9779046382
Email: ahmedabad@siecindia.com
Address: 16-19, 2nd Floor, Astha Complex, Opp. Sardar Vyapar Sankul, Malgodown Road, Mehsana – 384 002. Gujarat

Mumbai
Tel: +91 22 40107630, 26733212, +91 9819051668
Email: mumbai@siecindia.com
Address: D-410, Crystal Plaza Building, New link Road, Opp. Infinity Mall, Andheri West, Mumbai – 400 053

Pathankot
Tel: +91 9780007867 ,+91 9780440471,+91 9780440471
Email: pathankot@siecindia.com
Address: Nanda Complex, 2nd Floor Opposite Venice Hotel,Dhangu Road Pathankot, 145001

Pune
Tel: +91 20 65611021/22
Email: pune@siecindia.com
Address: 48/49, ‘B’ Building, 3rd Floor, ‘C’ Wing, Sreenath Plaza, Dnyaneshwar Paduka Chowk, F C Road, Pune 411 004

Raipur
Tel: +91 771 4095865 , +91 8889390004 , +91 8889390005
Email: raipur@siecindia.com
Address: Shop No.133, Block B, Crystal Arcade, Shankar Nagar, Raipur Chhattisgarh-492007

Sirsa
Tel: +91 1666 234247, +91 9896259147
Email: contactsirsa@siecindia.com
Address: Space Empire Complex, Near Welcome Palace, Barnala Road, Sirsa – 125055

Trivandrum
Tel: +91 471 4011165 , 2313317 , 2313318 , 98950 68978
Email: tvm@siecindia.com
Address: 1st Floor, T.C 11/502,S.N Towers, Nanthencode,Kowdiar P.O,Trivandrum-695003

Vallabh Vidhyanagar – ANAND
Tel: +91 2692 239595 , +91 2692 644644 , +91 9979044144
Email: vidhyanagar@siecindia.com
Address: 211, Sigma Complex, Above D-Mart, Near Sardar Patel Statue, Vallabh Vidhyanagar, Anand – 388 120 Gujarat

Pakistan

Pakistan

Karachi-Gulshan:
Tel: +92-21-3481 6010
Cell: +92-313-481 6010, +92-345-2066100
Fax: +92-21-3481 3803
Email: pakistan@sieceducation.com
Address: 4/14, Block-5, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi–75300.

Karachi-DHA:
Tel: +92-21-3587 6845
Cell: +92-300-825 8395
Email: karachi@sieceducation.com
Address: 2-A, Zamzama Commercial Lane 04, Phase V, D.H.A, Karachi.

Islamabad
Tel: +92-51-280 2414
Cell: +92-322-4422 116
Email: isl@sieceducation.com
Address: 11, 3rd Floor, Malik Complex (East) Jinnah Avenue, Blue Area, Beside Tehzeeb Bakery, Islamabad.

Lahore
Tel: +92-42-3661 0003
Cell: +92-323-201 6600
Email: lahore@sieceducation.com
Address: 32-A, First Floor, Cavalry Ground, Lahore Cantt.

Faisalabad
Tel: +92-41-8544 786
Cell: +92-336-8544 786
Fax: +92-41-8556 786
Email: fsb@sieceducation.com
Address: 14 D-Ground, 2nd Floor, Commercial Area, Peoples Colony, Faisalabad

UK

UK

Tel: +44-20-8552 5904, +44-75-29326213
Fax: +44-20 7095 8741
Email: uk@sieceducation.com
Address: 2A High Street North, London, E6 2HJ, UK.

Nepal

Nepal

Tel: +977 1 4264723
Email: nepal@siecindia.com
Address: Maharjan Building, Level 2, Next to Aagan Sweet House Putalisadak-31 Kathmandu, Nepal